Emotional Being

Happy is what I am around you, with you, the mere thought of you. Where I see myself is beside you.

Genuine Love, the only thing I ask of you combined with pure innocent trust. This I instil in you and sow you too inside me.

Belief, an essential component, without any belief in you, there would simply be no us. But is there?

Dream, I envision whether nice or painful, a picture of something wanted or unwanted, to be made true or not to occur in our reality. Thoughts which occur in our subconscious and unconscious mind set. However, my dream of you feels so surreal that I ponder whether it is wanted, whether or not it will be granted and following this accepted. Although I believe in the truth and feel it happening, is it with you? The real exposed you.

Life is strange at the best of times, unreal and yet so sweet but in the same breath so wrong. Loving yet still hurting inside.

Elated, although questionable as being over joyous can erect suspicion, sadness and arouse insecurities in most. Contrary, insecurity installs power, though one sided, the sense of control is somehow guided and with that broken or fragility naked. Thus aiding needing you, but why all the controversy?

We seek to know, ponder to seek and search to find out in order to heal. Through love and passion we regain trust, balance, power, unearthing responsibility, helping both to fall back in love. But by then, is it real? Do both sides feel how they once felt? It is either stronger or all is lost. Though the glow and the sparkle in ones eye reappears, the butterflies no longer buzz like before, like way before the tears and even before the countless years. So is it safe to continue or are fools being made of me and you?

They say only time will truly tell, although we both try and the feeling is swell, a slight sense of guilt comes to light, thus that old insecurity rings its bell. I yell, I scream, I ponder again, though I see myself with no one else. Without you I’ll rain and gain what is meant to be me.

Power; Blackness, Love, Strength and being Free, Realising my true potential and uplifting as well as uprooting my tree. To re-bed its existence for the whole world to feel, do they see? Ambition screams out, trying to catch my dreams, allowing me to believe in my own faith and life chances bringing self affirmation. Thus, allowing me to be happy with me.

They say time is a great healer, though I sense a tale being sold. Since on receipt of this notion I long for you again and unveil to the world, my weakness to the power of love. This still feels so surreal.

Written by: Y. JT Blake ©2011 MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

About whYBnews

"I keep it real whilst moving forward towards Higher Heights ♥☺. A Lover of all positive influences & all life’s struggles of which push me to fight for betterment within ones self and surroundings" Y.Blake ©
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Emotional Being

  1. Rebel Jewel says:

    Oh my god girl are you writing my life???

    On point as ussal!

  2. Precious Joy says:

    Love it!!!!!<3

Leave a Reply

