Day-dreaming…

A knock at the door, http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/sue-darius.html

“can I come in?”…

Why does it feel like I’m living in a dream…

If I fell off track tomorrow, who on earth would have my back? Who in this entire world can I truly rely on? when my train line slips sideways and I accidently fall off track.

Words I form, are simply on their own. With little meaning until you adjoin them to another, adjacent up right, hoping sentiments make those feelings come out forming enough sense than originally anticipated.

Fragile, no one wants to be fragile. No one person likes to feel like a hopeless vagabond with no direction in life. Be my objective, pronoun, verb-end breeding hope into my lifeless body. Enable me to continue to try various formulas, teaching my retina to convey what my brain and heart together explore internally externally.

If ever there were a road, not winding, bending, and knocking to and fro. Could life ever become more crystal clear? As I peek through stained mirrors, looking back at those few steps of progression of which I dreamed to grow, flourish and penetrate into silhouette steps for tomorrow’s happiness. Leaving me smiling with glee, as I aim to accomplish my desire of living a life, where I can just be me.

Happy, content, heart open wide; from child to adolescent and adult to child. All awhile spreading Love, joy and wealth around. A forever procrastinating mindless daffodil, left outside in the wild.

Dedicated strong will, encourage me to climb. He stands, I shake, we encounter a smile. I step back, let him in, though he stares a wee while. Could something, anything come about from this life I behold, urge to unfold, mould? And with Gods will, guide each toe attached to my forever hesitant knobbly hands whilst I walk upside-down.

“…. Sorry… do… do come in, How was your day? Dinners ready… would you like to eat now or after you bath?”

A kiss, a hug and he sliped into the tub…

Written by: Y. JT Blake ©2011

About whYBnews

"I keep it real whilst moving forward towards Higher Heights ♥☺. A Lover of all positive influences & all life’s struggles of which push me to fight for betterment within ones self and surroundings" Y.Blake ©
This entry was posted in Life, My Mind @2am... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day-dreaming…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day-dreaming… | YBlake's Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Ras Natti says:

    I can see a clear vision of the word you speak …..Thank you for letting me in!!!!!!!

    • whYBnews says:

      I’m glad…

      “Though actions not present, the present is kept untouched… His mind pleases her soul, urging her body to give in but not to rush.

      Doubt.. though close, is carefully swept aside.. Anticipation running wild ;). A gift awaits their hands for sure, but time their only friend and so patience they both adore…”

      Barely half way, but very close 🙂

  3. I overstand this to the fullest…

Leave a Reply

